You are here: Home Winners


Page Current Winners
Check here to see the latest winner in each Grawemeyer Award category. Note that there is no requirement for any Grawemeyer Award to be given every year.
Page Previous Winners
Since 1985, the University of Louisville Grawemeyer Awards have recognized individuals and teams from all over the world for their innovative ideas. This archive will allow you to view past winners in any of the five categories, read descriptions of their work and review explanations of why they were chosen.
Document Actions
Personal tools
Personal tools